• The USA women drop the baton too!

yay!

Haahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaha

4 x 100M - US Women - Out

Torri Edwards - Lauren Williams...baton down!

...and they were milllllllllllleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeessssssssssssssss ssssss ahead!

Blouse nawt!! what a nightmare!!! Ah who wuk obeah pon dem?

Sad...I feel their pain.

This is an absolute nightmare of an Olympics for them.

And I am loving it!!!

you one! oh, yuh being sarcastic. sorry.

I know the BALCO drugs dem helped with endurance and speed, but me neva know it helped with baton changing too!!!

Sorry, couldn't resist.

the drugs also helped them to focus. dem vision blur now!

My feelings is one of apathy, but I was angered by the commentators trying to rain on our parade with their inappropriate, ill-timed bagga chat bout drug usage...
                    Still vex bout the (almost) noncoverage of events not dominated by US...., contrary to the spirit of the Olympics,and a country abound with immigrants.

Blessed

I always thought American women were good at handling sticks. Guess I was wrong

if they received it in their...rahtid, look at di time!

Bwoy mi a ketch up on the news, and mi almost choke.

Fi real, yuh a the ongle one who feel dem pain. I only feel joy.

I feel it fi di USA women... the men not so much.. they would have been good competition in the final.

Some of those USA athletes support the Jamaica Sprint Events and couple of di girl dem phine and phat, so mi nah revel in their misfortune..