Okay, forget all the other permutations, Bolt must anchor!

• Okay, forget all the other permutations, Bolt must anchor!

Give Dorian Scott the 3rd leg to hand off to Bolt. He can shot put it to him if he wants. But Bolt, the face of the 2008 Beijing Games, needs to anchor this race!!!

Michael who?

Asafa needs to stay away from the anchor and the first leg. Too much pressure fi him at this point.

Was it Willi...or was it Mosiah...who suggested Asafa should start?

OK! I will now take just about any of -
      Frazier ---> Bolt ----> Carter ---- Asafa

or

Asafa ----> Carter ----> Frazier ----> Bolt

or

Asafa -----> Frazier -----> Carter ----> Bolt!

Good changes = World Record!

Carter and Frazier running as short a distance as can be arranged....

Caution: Willi said just take the Gold...and leave the World Record as, if it comes it comes...can be had another time! Good talk!

...but looking at the current form of these men the World Record could just be on the cards NOW!

If Bolt is in the race - World Record! Just get the baton around to him. Be overly cautious handing it off, just leave the race up to the big man.

No, I never wanted Asafa to start, despite his strong start. Nesta Carter for me. Or Dorian Scott.

Asafa to start!

He will drive thru the zone and push Frater.

Also, dont diss, Asafa is the fastest anchor of all time.

Bolt can prob beat that time now, but Asafa is no joke on anchor...never disappoint yet! Neva!

Asafa to start!

... Asafa is no joke on anchor...never disappoint yet! Neva!
            Yuh rite bout dat!

Willi...come Willi...Usain is the new king of sprinting. The sooner we accept that, the better for us all.

Asafa has been great anchoring. Bolt will better Asafa's best. Please believe me!

no bolt can ONLY hand over to asafa in the lead and den it done....bolt 3 leg, asafa to anchor...besides it would be good for his confidence.

I agree. With the speed we have as long as them get the baton around it shouldn't really matter.

And I think we should call for a moratorium on Asafa-dissing. Low the youth man!

Asafa is not mentally ready to handle the start. The second or third leg would be fine.

Why do you call it dissing? You have to use the athletes who are most capable of delivering a victory.

Yeah but the man don't have a record of underperforming in the relays.

Granted we neva win the relay before but...I think he will be OK wherever we use him. Pressure is a lot less.

Ok....

baxide!!! people agreeable tiddeh eh?!!! reggae boyz when unnuh win dis one, PANdemonium!!!!