I wonder Bolt will do next?

• I wonder Bolt will do next?

Flo-Jo retired immediately after the 1988 Olympics and said she was going to run long distance races.

I would hate to see Bolt running the Reggae Marathon in Negril.

Stay wid us, Usain. We need you for an even bigger party in London!!!

Run the 400M in the London olympics, bruk de record and lockup all three records in a box and throw whey de key.
    Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
    Mitty

Mark my words, I believe that Mills will have his way and Bolt will run the 400m soon.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Wariner and Merritt are hoping that will never happen.

Put Bolt to anchor the 4x400M, and after we obviously win the 4x100.

Bruck the 400m record. He only ran the 100m as prep because he was too lazy to use the 400m as the preparation distance for the 200m.