Someone asked if Bolt can copyright his name

His people need to work feverishly on this now! Get a trademark on a Lightening Bolt sports drink

Might get some problems from Gatorade. They already use a lightning bolt in their logo and they already endorse Tiger. Any competition with similar images might not sit well with them.

Could be simple solution - A 100Million endorsement from the makers of Gatorade?!

btw - My e-mail is karl@reggaeboyzsc.com
        Hi Neville!

Thinking of moving down there...

huh?!

We all agree here. I was just using the Kellogs as an example of Phelps exploring his marketing potential. I agree with you that Bolt would not necessarily be a hit in the US, but who needs them in the world of Track & Field. Europe and Asia are bigger markets. Let's just hope that his management maximises his earning potential and make good investments for him.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015