• Well, the lane assignments for the

200m men are as follows

Lane 2 - Kim Collins St. Kitts
    3 - Malcolm - Great Britain
    4 - Crawford - USA (Should be happy with this lane)
    5 - Bolt - Yaad
    6 - Dzingai - Zim.
    7 - Martina - Netherlands Antilles
    8 - Dix - USA
    9 - Spearman - USA

It will hard fi hit under 19.32 seconds for a new world record. 19.5 looks reasonable, but I would not bet against lightening bolt.

just win!!!!

yup

we have relay after.

19.7 should do.

Well..lets look at it this way..

You second hundred is faster than your first.

Bolts first hundred (from the blocks) he has done 9.69.. now factor in the curve (harder) but then factor in he slowed down for the 9.69.. that would probably even things out somewhat... soo.. lets say he can do the first hundred in 9.8.. we know from a kneeling position he can probably do 9.6 on the straight soo. he can probably do 9.1 coming off the curve.. I don't believe he is going to ease up at the end because unlike the hundred he does not have the record..

Do the math.. the current record look WELL shaky..

heh, heh.

10 seconds for the curve and 9.7 seconds for the straight ?

Is jog yuh want him jog di finals ?

wid a running start?