There was no bigger show-boat than Maurice Green

Fully agree Assasin.

Bolt need a team around him that understands all the marketing implications.

Like it or not, it will mean getting rid of some of his current management team and hiring new ones.

To grow means to change. Lots of people will be upset when they see some of these changes.

I thought about Greene last night when I heard Bob and Ato talking. I do not think Ato was too squeaky clean either to be talking.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Ato said words to the effect of "Kids at home, this is not the way to behave as Olympic Champion..." how does he know what it feels like to be Olympic champion? Did somebody tell him?
        Usain "Lightning" Bolt - 9.58 secs. WR.

...and speaking about showboating - remember Shawn Crawford in his baseball hat, shades and training vest running a heat at the Olympics?
          Usain "Lightning" Bolt - 9.58 secs. WR.

Yuh kno?
            Seems he enjoyed Bolt setting the WR and the Girlz taking 1-2-3 more than the 8 unprecedented gold medals........
            we probably will never know but that is my hunch.

Blessed