Bob Costas and NBC have the nerves

• Bob Costas and NBC have the nerves

saying people complaining about how late olympics prime coverage is.

Having a top ten things to do and making joke.

We need fi start boycott NBC fi reel

Who is "we"? The 3 million Jamaicans in the USA? See if they care!

Yeah really. I read some comments under a news story and the people were upset because "NBC continues to belittle US Athletes" during their coverage

No the millions of foriegner in the USA like the indians who want to see them one medal winner too.

good luck wid unnu boycott!

My yute mi have a bredrin from INDIA who is a diehard BALTIMORE ORIOLES fan mi ask him what him tink bout the IPL 20/20 and him look pon mi like mi crazy. When dem come a 'merica dem is 'merican.

Not true Brick , well not in New York , they invade the computer rooms to follow cricket believe it or not some follow soccer too.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

den india was one the countries that qualified for the first world cup tournament in montevideo, unnuh figget?