Mi curious, what comments

• Mi curious, what comments

did Walter Dix make after the 100 m? Watching the medal presentation the commentators made mention of it. Did he diss the World's Fastest Man?

Only thing I heard was him say he was coming on strong but it was too late to catch Bolt. Don't know what race he was in but whatever.

Must be mean too late to catch him to say congrats AFTER the race because him was halfway around the track!

Him have him chance to catch him now in the 200m. Can't wait to see that happen.

He said Bolt was a freak of nature. Ato said that was a compliment.
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

He said Bolt was a freak of nature. Ato said that was a compliment.
            Oh .... well if a dat ... mi nuh see nuh diss.

It is also true, he is.

I'd say Shaq and Murali from Sri Lanka are two others.

So too is the Chinese Yao Ming. . .
                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Oh rhatid yes!

If him wasn't playing basketall him would be in a travelling circus in China!

I have been called that a couple times... di gyal dem seh di same ting.. is a compliment...

freak and freak of nature a 2 different ting.

oh.. oops.. yuh sure ?

LOL! Good one!

Was trying to find a comeback myself but me mind not working too normal this morning. Too much T&F!

lol!

It wasn't Dix that made those comments.