Usain putting on a show before his semifinal

Sorry, but there is no story!

Where is Nike based? Where are its competitors based? adidas, Puma, asics, etc? Alrighty then!

Just dat!

But nuh Nike sponsor Ronaldhino and some of those top ballers?

yuh just badmind since your olympics takes place in "prime time"!

yay!

and so?

(how i hate that i said that!)

yo neva read him and siccko pro-union post?
            Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
            Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

I guess I don't understand you post then.

Why Nike couldn't do for Bolt what them do for Ronaldhino, regardless of where they are based? Or are they not going a good job with Ronaldhino?

Personally I don't think he should leave PUMA though, once them treating him right. These relationships don't always work out for various reasons.

Nike is American!!!

Geez, I-man, do I have to spell it out for you? Everytime?!

hehe......fi real.

Yes me know dat. So what is the difference between Bolt and Ronaldhino in that respect?

Bricktop was saying he hopes Bolt never signs with Nike, and I said you know what I feel about that company. I have never liked Nike and I would rather not see any of our athletes with them. Maybe is dat keeping back Asafa, you neve know!

Couldn't care less about Ronaldinho or whomever else is with Nike. Fi dem problems dat!

Ok, I get you, you just doan like dem, period.

yuhzimi!