What a way unnuh start embrace di "tight pants, bleach face" dance culture inna dancehall. Bun it out until it spread round di world den unnuh embrace it. Funny set a people
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
I wouldnt be surprised if Nike buy out im PUMA contract and gi im 10 million as pocket money.
I cannot stress it enough when these guys come to JA , tell them we nuh inna sneakers we inna scholarship to our universities or sponsorship to all under the sun.
We are 1st class, or World Class as H.L likes to say.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Me too, but having the abramovich type dollars, Nike could buy Puma itself.
One thing is certain Bolt /MVP/Jamaica is in the drivers seat , I hope we have skilled P.R and marketing people to take full advatange of sports tourisim.
I heard the IAAF was thinking of adding Jamaica on its grand prix circuit , I think now its a done deal, I hope we get the sponsorship to build a brand new state of the art stadium in the North Coast. Kingston is saturated! Or mini stadium .
Wuss after the women sweep the 200m , 1st VC ,2nd KS , 3rdSS ....But SS is a strange runner I think she might upset all and run 1st with VC & KS , In a photo for 2nd.
That will be the icing on the cake.