Now its Muna Lee's turn with inuendos...

• Now its Muna Lee's turn with inuendos...

Lee has already been at the Bird’s Nest, part of a disappointing 4-5-8 American finish in the 100. She spent a long 36 hours stewing before she came back out, then won in 22.71 seconds, the morning’s fastest time.
    “I was pretty mad but had to get over it,” Lee said. “It was unfortunate, but hey, you never know what happens nowadays.”

seeit deh.......lazie

Muna Lee, the ultimate college star. For me, she was never a threat, and I wonder why her name was being called with true world-class athletes.

As my good friend Courtney would say - RUCKS!

She is from the Kansas City area and the people here have high hopes she will do well.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Kansas City people must be smarter than that. Say it ain't so, Tilla. Say it!

seeit deh.......lazie
            Wait ... after having their ridiculous protest rejected, yuh gonna take her seriously? Fox cyaan get the grape. She can b!tch all she want ... 1,2,2!

well to their credit it is called the show me state, so is not enough to SAY she is a medal contender them expec' har fi show dem seh she's a medal contender...