What Does Ato "The Perm" Boldon

• What Does Ato "The Perm" Boldon

know about how the 100M Olympic champion should behave? Bout Bolt's behaviour was unbecoming of the champ. Wha him know bout winning?

Who takes Trinis seriously?

Sometimes he sounds like he is trying to fit in. He repeats himself a lot.
      "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

What "behaviour" is he talking about? I'm baffled.

His mother is JAMAICAN! He should be ashamed of himself. I hope he gets bitch-slapped. Sucking up to Bob Costas is a part of the game I guess...I am sure they rehearsed it...with his fake American accent and then want to come back and sound Trini.....talk about low self-esteem.

BUt what behaviour?...the "celebration"?

Remember he is working for an organization that showed the 100m 13 hrs after the evnt took place!!

Originally posted by Exile View Post
              His mother is JAMAICAN! He should be ashamed of himself. I hope he gets bitch-slapped. Sucking up to Bob Costas is a part of the game I guess...I am sure they rehearsed it...with his fake American accent and then want to come back and sound Trini.....talk about low self-esteem.
              Bob Costas is a fulltime a$$wipe and Ato was just playing along fi keep de likkle wuk......bashing Bolt gets him brownie points at NBC I guess.

BTW Ato mentioned that Spearmon was telling Bolt about the looking around business not being appropriate. The same Spearmon that was dusting his shoulders off in a 200m heat yesterday after Ndure from Norway came up beside him.

miself...i'm as baffled as adam on mother's day!

I wouldnt even answer , I hope Bolts Puppa lick after winning the 200 and 4X1...lol

21 year old kid a beat im chest and what , a suh we do it in manning cup after booming up de john , dem lucky at champs man a call man fe ketch up.Didnt they ban these gestures ...lolol
                    Last edited by Sir X; August 19, 2008, 06:57 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Well all I know when I finish wit him on his website forum mi a guh sorry fi him. I already made a thread over there mi a guh bun him out

Tuff crew on the forum! Man fi just be themselves, and be genuine, and people can see right through that.

What a choice - an American accent or sounding Trini!

Jack man dora, mi nuh choose none!

HAHAHA! That is the best! You couldn't wait to use it, huh?

Classic!

Bob Costas was being a typical hater. Ato Bolden was simply being a friggin yes man. How the fornication celebrating yuh first olympic gold was being disrespectful? Damn hypocrites!!! When Americans duh there thing it is seen as exhibiting self confidence, but its disrespectful when Bolt does it?

The next time a NBC report come up with a question he should simply respond, "Bob Costas is an ****************************" and just walk away.