• Diaspora vex bout Olympic blackout

http://www.jamaica-gleaner.com/glean...ead/lead3.html

Maybe unnu can sue?

I don't get it. NBC will wake you up at 9:00 am to watch the Wimbledon final, but they choose to show the 100m finals in "prime time". What the hell is "prime time"?!? Why isn't Federer-Nadal worthy of "prime time" if "prime time" is so important to them!?!?

PLUS.... breakfast in beijing sounds so much catchier.....

Might conjure up images of small pets, as opposed to strawberry and cream!

Just sayin'.

I don't get it. NBC will wake you up at 9:00 am to watch the Wimbledon final, but they choose to show the 100m finals in "prime time". What the hell is "prime time"?!? Why isn't Federer-Nadal worthy of "prime time" if "prime time" is so important to them!?!?
          I guess they wanted to give that idiot Bob Costas some air time.

Bob nuh have alarm clock? If Mary Carillo can wake up to do Wimbledon, is what wrong wid Bob?

some "hair time"? dat toupe nuh easy fi get ready.....

get a weave, dammit!

bwoy it nice to live in Canada... Must say CBC with Donavan Bailey has really done a good job with covering the Jamaica results..

2nd best place to see it!

You know what prime time is 11 30 to 12 midnight ?Madness.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You know what prime time is 11 30 to 12 midnight ?Madness.
                        Which is darn ridiculous. You cannot plan to see an event. Last last they were showing some stupid event and I decided to prepare my clothes for work .. only to be called that the 200 m heats were about to start.

The events are given a set time, but these frigging idiots at NBC choose to show that damn nerd Costas bitching bout gymnastics.

As I indicated in my email to them, "Thank God you don't have the rights to the FIFA World Cup!"