Shelly speaks said she is on .........yam banna and dumpling top 3

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IriUMn7TxGs
    Last edited by Sir X; August 17, 2008, 05:34 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Maybe with her fame and fortune she will now be able to "fix" her grandmother's mouth.

So who was the one saying "big up to her financee"?
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Is this true ?

No three women from a single nation have ever together adorned a 100m sprint podium at the Olympics

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The mother ...lol I asked myself the same question watched it in its entirity , then I realised when she preached to the nation , its her mother.

They even had her in church ,Jamaica tun paparazii1

Lawd. Suh TVJ couldn't put har in the van and drive har to Pegasus guh interview inna di gardens

She funny. Just a down to earth Jamaican.
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

I was talking about the one who said she was proud of her grand-daughter.

why?

The Chinese government put up some big wall wit pretty garden around the ghetto areas. Not everyting people mus see

Brick we want them to see our steriod factories ... Garrissons where not only WC sprinters are produced but WC christians and WC gunmen.

The meant the person who is helping her to pay the bills (financer/financer her)