Water house celebrates Shelly ann Fraser
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
H.L close yuh eyes , deemmm pooor but WCTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
This is why I love Jamaica , wow a tell yuh , these ladies I take my hat off to you.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Email me for link
Email me for video its down loaded , picture is bad.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Product of Boys & Girls champs , all of them .We run the olympics every year , if any one has ever been to champs, its a testimonial to us.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
If thier was any doubt about Jamaicas arrival as a T&F World Power , it has been dispelled and will continue to be reinforced that we have arrived and will be here for a long time.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
I cannot wait for country to buss , I think we need to alternate champs , prep , primary , Boys & Girls between kingston and Montego bay , or Trelawney.
We still not scratching the surface , its not a coincidence that Boys champs was dominated by Munro up untill it was moved to kingston.
Kingston schools have an unfair advatnage.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
I heard commentarty this morning about the USOC in disarray , like they didnt see it coming , this idiot John Chaplin , USOC president , NIKE advisor , Pen Ref fe how much years is on his way out.This was after Bolt 9.69 now this !
Sponsorship going south , Jamaica.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Yet, Munro has produced the last two Class 3 100m champions, the more recent of which set a new record of 10.91s!
Munro stopped dominating Champs for several reasons. The most significant in my view is the numbers. At no time has Munro had more than 700 students, and for very long periods it was closer to 300! Hard to win Champs with that when KC is sending that number to Boys Champs!
I remember when I competed at Boys Champs, I had no experience using the boasy starting blocks. I was afraid to adjust them to suit me lest I take it apart and was unable to put it back together, much less adjust it to my preferences. Which ever lane I was assigned, I made myself fit into the blocks. It matters not if a 6'-2" athlete had used them prior. Clearly, this was very ill-advised, especially for hurdles, where stride length is critical.
What we need is more access to stadium-like centres where all our athletes can practice with that type of starting blocks and running on a rubberized surface. Kingston schools clearly have the advantage there! If we can do what we do now, imagine what we can do if the facilities improve by even 50%!
Not heard , read .sorryTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!