Heat 1 - Shelly Ann Fraser 11:06 (1st)
    Heat 2 - Sherome Simpson 11:02 (1st)
    Heat 4 - Kerron Strewart 10.98 (1st)

Heats 1st Round
    ===========
    Heat 6 - Shelly Ann Fraser – 11:35
    Heat 9 - Sherome Simson 11:28 (2nd)
    Heat 10 - Kerone Stewart 11:28

Anybody picking winners for this one?

I am going with Kerron, but Shelly Ann look good!

Kerreon all the way.

Sherone seems to be struggling. I will not set my goat mouth pon any one of my girls.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

This race will be more exciting that the Men's 100m because Bolt made his final look like a circus.

Kerron Stewart is the favourite but Shelly Ann Frater is so mentally tough that I don't really want to make a call but I am going to do it and call it for Shelly Ann Frater.

Fraser
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

What time is the final? Jamaica time or EST please. Thanks.

10:25 Est

Pity we can't get nuh live coverage in ole USA. Maybe check out dem French websites again for the recap.

Thanks