• Does the swimming finish tonight?

Thank god! Tyad a it!

a one thing me want know is how so many records break and everybody doing personal best.

Is the pool dem short or what? or a special smog water?

Me tuh! Call me bad mind, but I was upset when Phelps won his 7th gold.

And NBC should never ever be awarded the rights again. How can they NOT show the biggest event of the Olympics live?? yet they shoved Phelps and the swimming pool down our throats (when I flipped there to catch something live).

Apparently the pool is built for speed; factors like optimum depth so waves don't "echo" off the bottom, wider lanes, waves funnelled away at the edges, and coupled with that new Speedo suit..

The track is also some new generation Mondo that is very fast.

Then say the temperature is optimum for swimming too.

Of course it couldn't be drugs too could it, the All-American kid would never do that, only those inner-city track and field types.

ll a di swimmer them a do PB even the Jamaicans.

Inna all a the races it seems like at least 3 PB and every other race is world record.