No one here seems to care that Frater went under 10 seconds on the big stage. Do you realize what that could mean for the 4 x 100 meter relay?
Micheal Frater went under 10 seconds
Originally posted by Time View PostNo one here seems to care that Frater went under 10 seconds on the big stage. Do you realize what that could mean for the 4 x 100 meter relay?"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
If Usain gets the batton he will close down anybody within .5 seconds of him.
Based on his performance he is about .5 seconds faster than anybody else on the planet.
Suh.. unless Jamaica drop the baton.. mek space pon di mantle fi 4X100 Gold...
Yeah, but first things first. Asafa needs a hug from one a de sexy body female sprinter we have. I am getting a little nervous thinking about him holding on to the baton.Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
Mitty