He better hope that one of his girls does something now.
I wonder what Franno has to say now?
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostHe better hope that one of his girls does something now.
"You did not execute"!
...but considering he claimed if only I am there...Asafa shall win! ...or that is how I read his temper-tamtrum lying! I went away from the lick for a few and did not see the race. I wonder if Asafa got off to his usual great start and then tightened?
tell wi ow yuh did si di race nuh sah?
Aside:
Our Men 4 x 100M Carter to Bolt to Frazier to Asafa = with good changes 37.49 secs...or thereabouts and a Gold!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Mitty View PostI feel real bad for Asafa... whatever his shortcomings are Franno cannot correct them. I doubt if anyone can.
Question only!
Does this mean it is worth a try Asafa going to Glen Mills?!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."