• SuperHuman

Bolt AMAZING!!!!

Powell ohh so disappointing, he is now the Choke Artist!!!

Our first GOLD and a World Record and I am sooo Ecstatic
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

yuh had to wait for this to si dat? the medal is most important....WR come and go......

No one is going to break Usain's world record in our lifetime.

Archive this.

I beg to differ...Bolt will break it!

He said to the CBC interviewer that he was glad he didn't break it big... he wants to do it in small steps (no pun intended).

Donovan Bailey said he thinks he could go 9.55

Bolt wasted time celebrating before he crossed the line. One wonder what if someone was close to him?

No one is going to break this Usain's world record in our lifetime.

Archive this.

Except Usian!
            Yuh si wah mi pos pan di reaction time dem innah dat dere race? Bolt reaction innah 2nd tuh las po-si-shan! Karrek dat...an...?

Did I say this world record?

Okay then!

Did you just alter my quote, Karl?

I did not say THIS world record!

But they weren't and he knew it!

Point taken.

Did you see the potential stumble on take off? take that away as it is something unexpected and the celebration... he should have gone close to 9.65 or less.

Did you just alter my quote, Karl?
                      Yes!

I did not say THIS world record![/quote]

I know! ...and I am sure so does The Massive!