• 100 m semifinal

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=92QUqcJhl4k 1

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MsXg-vKzNhc 2

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Thank God fi youTube fi unnu JNLIJ.

X ..yuh good ppl!! Becuz a dat .. I want Liverpool fi win today!! Thanks fi di link.

nbc homeland security liquidate dat already.

Why not everyday ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

NBC Revenue Protection Dept

nbc homeland security liquidate dat already.
            It all about the money

Thanks sah, i went back to look on it and it was gone, unbelievable!!!!!

People, what time is the final?

soon
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

soon
                    Soon!! Dat sound like when ayardie tell yuh just round di corner.

Why is it that these links don't work for me? THey just take me to a general Youtube page and I see nothing of the races. Have they been deleted?
                      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Gone as it came up ! NBC a patrol the internet .ISP (International site police)