Liiiiightening Bolt!!!!!!

• Liiiiightening Bolt!!!!!!

Wins his semi in 9.84. Still more left in the tank. Frater also makes it! JA looking good!!

Asafa up next.

And Gay is out!!! You were right, Assasin!

cho mo mi nah tek no credit, you a ahtlete and it nuh matter wha gay a do without the proper preparation him couldn't make it. Another big mistake is Walter Dix staying in Florida and not going to Europe as if that a go help him to race against the best.

Dix's problem is he didn't come to Jamaica and train after high school in the States!

He's running well and should feature for the bronze.

ASSASIN???? I think you meant to say Jangle!!!!
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yuh tuh!

Tuh??? Check the records a me fuss seh it!!!!
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Get a grip a yuhself!! Cho! Tiyad a you and di crying ting now,boss.