Smaddy Please Send Mi a Link

• Smaddy Please Send Mi a Link

to the Games. Mi head a spin right now to rhattid. Mi stay up whole nite and morning a watch NBC/UNIVERSAL/USA and all now mi nuh know which day them on. Mi tink mi still a watch Day 1 action to rhattid. Fyah bun a shuttle COCK

DON"T PUT THE LINK ON THE FORUM.

Bricktop post a email address and someone will send a link to you.

DON"T PUT THE LINK ON THE FORUM.

Bricktop post a email address and someone will send a link to you.
      Just sen it to mi Private Message on the board nuh man. If I post up mi email a one bag a spam a guh reach me.

done

Thanks gentlemen.

By the way has anyone figured out NBC/UNIVERSAL's strategy? I mean what sense does it make delaying broadcasts in this information age? When are they actually gonna start showing the 100M heats?

Dem neva tell yuh fi go live in America!

see my email yah snaggarella@hotmail.com
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Dem neva tell yuh fi go live in America!
                  Jus kibba yuh mout and deal wit whe mi ask yuh fi deal wit

I think them showing the first round at 11:00 AM , LIVE ! LOL!

What a set of f&*king idiots. I can see if they were showing it an hour or 2 delayed maybe people wouldn't bother make the effort to see it elsewhere, but 12 hours?

Try cbc.ca/olympics. Above board and free real time streaming. 10,000 m women now showing live.

Only, no commentary.

Blocked in the US.

Live and delayed! Get it right!

Damn capitalist pigs!! and their coverage is so pitiful!!