James Blake beat Federer

• James Blake beat Federer

He always had quality. That Blake backhand is a monster, but him head always seem fi tek him!

Not a good year fi di Federal Express.

Sorry...can't get excited over Olympic tennis. I did see some of the match and I'm happy for Blake though. He now has to do this when it counts...US Open, Wimbledon etc.

yeah but federer tekking a beating this year bwoy...nadal just mash up him confidence! demolish him on clay and beat him on his favourite surface and wimbledon...?? replace him as world #1 after DONKEY years...what a lala ef dem meet inna us open finals and nadal win?

as i said.....the player that can win on any surface will get my vote everytime as truly GREAT player.

Even though Federer is still young, just turned 27, he's been around for seemingly a long time... he might be suffereing from fatigue.

Nadal is now becoming a more complete player now, showing he can win on other than clay, but judging from the way he plays, I don't think he'll have a long career.

true about the fatigye but at his best he couldn't win the french. nonetheless he deserves nuff ratings for making the finals multiple times