They havent seen anything yet , I heard threw the grape vine , the sponsorship linning up for sports colleges and track clubs in Jamaica post Olympics is ridiculous , with Puma , Adiddas & Nike linning up to threw money at all dont rule out Boys & Girls champs , schools etc to find the next Bolt , Asafa , SS, etc
G.C foster is just one that I heard threw the grapevine with a proposed million dollars sponsorship from PUMA, or should I say World Class Sponsorship !
My advice is the JAAA/JOA , Sports Colleges , Track Clubs need to get more professional in marketing and sourcing sponsorhip, It is obviously there.
As Mo said havent now heard the story ,I cant help but say I told you so, Country nuh buss yet.
G.C foster is just one that I heard threw the grapevine with a proposed million dollars sponsorship from PUMA, or should I say World Class Sponsorship !
My advice is the JAAA/JOA , Sports Colleges , Track Clubs need to get more professional in marketing and sourcing sponsorhip, It is obviously there.
As Mo said havent now heard the story ,I cant help but say I told you so, Country nuh buss yet.