Originally posted by Tilla
View Post
Who is your favorite to win the men's 100m Gold medal?
Originally posted by Tilla View PostUsain Bolt (Jamaica)
Asafa Powell (Jamaica)
Tyson Gay (USA)
Derrick Atkins (Bahamas)
Darrel Brown (Trinidad and Tobago)
Walter Dix (USA)
Jaysuma Saidy Ndure (Norway)
Richard Thompson (Trinidad and Tobago)
Tyson Guy to react to the gun second best...somewhat outgunned by Powell in the first 40-60 metres.
If he is 'bang on' in concentration - Usain Bolt to be a step or two behind Guy up to 60-80 metres.
...and if that above holds true they should hit the tape in the following order -
Usain Bolt (JAM)
Tyson Gay (USA)
Asafa Powell (JAM) ...in possible a new Olympic Record...and just maybe a new World Record!
Aside: I am just saying what I think may happen in that 100M. My only Track preditions are the Men 200M - Bolt...and the Women 4 x 100M - Jamaica!Last edited by Karl; August 14, 2008, 05:17 PM."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Tell that to Conte .THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postahm, Karl, who yuh have winning the race?
...they should hit the tape in the following order -
Usain Bolt (JAM)
Tyson Gay (USA)
Asafa Powell (JAM) ...in possible a new Olympic Record...and just maybe a new World Record!
seh wah yuh nah read?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Usain is for real!!"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran