ok mek me mek it a likkle easier and clearer for you. If Jamaica was to go to war today with say...USA....or better yet. Say the USA decides that they don't like Bruce's government because he is getting too chummy with Mr. Chavez, and go to "war", would you go to fight for Jamaica or the USA, with whom you "may" have sworn your allegiance to? Maybe that's too hard to answer, let's say Jamaica goes to war with Trinidad, where would you stand? Afterall, dem have nuff oil a hoard up and we bigga than dem.
H.L , H.L , H.L where are thee ?
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
If Jamaica goes to war or is attacked , I am going to war for Jamaica ! DUN TALK.
This is one patriot that wil have a meaningfull discussion with my GOD about patriotism.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
And you havent made it easier or clearer , with that silly question , going to war doesnt mean picking up arms , it could mean other things which I am sure you do know.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
A tell yuh , considering your week of silence .Last edited by Sir X; July 29, 2008, 04:31 PM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostAnd you havent made it easier or clearer , with that silly question , going to war doesnt mean picking up arms , it could mean other things which I am sure you do know.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015