H.L , H.L , H.L where are thee ?

stop waste yuh time.......

maybe it's badmind. me thinks HL always wanted to be a sprinter, but since he did not have sufficient quantities of that fast twitch fibre making up his muscles, he had to turn to distance running which is not the most glamourous of events.

Is a process , long but a process , he admitted we have produced world class.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Is a process , long but a process , he admitted we have produced world class.
          sigh

traitor!

So mi a chop liver?

I have been a boxing fan fi the longest time. I haven't been seen too many matches lately but until 2000 nothing never miss me.

LAST TIME:

I am not a patriotic jamaican. I have never claimed to be.

There you go Messrs X and Mosiah. Now Mr. X, are you a Jamaican patriot (in the true definition of the word)?
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

den if him neva admit it...wha?!....wi would not have been validated as producing anything world class?

BREAKING STORY:

HL admits he is not a patriotic Jamaican! (This, btw, was never in doubt.)

HL, are you Jamaican?

That isnt my issue , my issue is you admitting Jamaica does produce WC athlethes.which you have never done until now , it took the WORLD to give us credit before you did.

Well at least man and man know yuh , like we know yuh H.L long time , sell out.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

What defenition is that ? Patriotic to government or people ? are you ?

That isnt my issue , my issue is you admitting Jamaica does produce WC athlethes.which you have never done until now , it took the WORLD to give us credit before you did.

Well at least man and man know yuh , like we know yuh H.L long time , sell out.
                          X are you a lawyer? I asked u a very straight and direct question, ansa it nuh.
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I am going to hold my breath till X answers Jangle.

Here goes......... hmmmurph

BTW:
                            Recall i mentioned about folks who have higher expectations of others than that have of themselves.

Typical example!!

Your question has a lot of grey areas , patriotic to what people or government ?

If its the people yes , government no , many a patriot has been tried by governments for treason .Patriot is a loose word and it should be used in one context for the people. e.g S. Africa I am sure all of the racist consider themselves patriots for trying to uphold racist institutions and many a African considered themselves patriots for trying to bring it down, they all represented people of different racialy and socio - economic views in the same country.

So before you ask a question about patriotism look at the context in which it can be twisted to justify anyones , socio - economic, political , religous views, military views .

I consider myself a Jamaican patriot for the people not tied to any Jamaican Institution and like the Rasta man the Babylon shistem that we perpetuate in Jamaica should burn and a new one should be put in place to represent the people.

In what context do you consider yourself a Jamaican patriot.

I am not lost like you.