Is Usain Bolt Human?!!

• Is Usain Bolt Human?!!

This 200-meter race in London HAS to be seen to be appreciated!! The gap between Usain Bolt, on the one hand, and Wallace Spearmon and the others on the other, reminds me somewhat of Bolt at the 2004 Carifta Games in Bermuda!

Looking at this morning's race, we’re talking here about 19.76 into a headwind, and Bolt doesn’t even look tired!! We know that in track and field anything is possible, and upsets can occur (we just have to recall, for example, Gatlin in the 100-meter at the 2004 Olympic Games), but how on earth can anyone else realistically expect to win gold in the 200-meterrace in Beijing?

Simply amazing!

Most Convincing Win of 2008!

Bolt's 200-meter victory today will, almost without question, be the highpoint of this weekend's Crystal Palace meet when it is finished! It was that impressive!

whe di video deh?

Here is the video, uploaded 4 mins ago

Wrong video
        http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Originally posted by Historian View Post
          ...how on earth can anyone else realistically expect to win gold in the 200-meterrace in Beijing?
          Steroids? You might recall Gay's remark after seeing Bolt blazing down the track recently... "I know what I have to do now..." and then he ran that riduculous time (albeit with illegal wind behind him) of 9.68secs in the 100m.

Speaking of Tyson Gay, did anybody see this article? http://boingboing.net/2008/06/30/hom...news-site.html

A newspaper had a filter set up to replace the word "gay" with "homosexual"... funny stuff!
          Usain "Lightning" Bolt - 9.58 secs. WR.