You tube Asafa vs Bolt Video
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
Bolt ran a bad race , bad start ,Asafa ran a bad race also leaning 5 meters before the finish line shows fear or mental cramps /tightening up.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
funny how last week nuff a unnu a tell me Bolt should shut it down and go home. Now we see why both he and Asafa needed more race before the games.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Mo you nuh see Bolt need work on his start and also his finish. The man never even dip.
Powell need the run. If you can't see that then you can't see nothing. The last 200 Bolt also run his start was far from good.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Yes! Bolt looked like he was toying with Asafa, eyeing him as he caught up and not bothering to lean at the line. On the other hand, Asafa looked like he eased down a little between the 80 -90 mark and was glancing up to perhaps a big screen before leaning at the line.
So, what does all that tell us? Absolutely nothing!
What is worth remarking on is Bolt's habit or using up the entire lane in his races. Bolt struggles to maintain a straight line down the track and probably runs the 102 meters alluded to by Maudib. I've seen races where he almost crosses over into other lanes!
He needs to fix that.