• Asafa!!

Bolt second in 9.89, Asafa in 9.88

B.o.m.b.o.c.l.a.a.t.

I thought this used to be a family forum?

4 fastest men on the day all Jamaican.

Test dem!!!

http://www.iaaf.org/gp08/results/eve...00/result.html

Yeah man good result. Can't wait for the Olympics.

4 fastest men on the day all Jamaican.

Test dem!!!

http://www.iaaf.org/gp08/results/eve...00/result.html

Not a track and field fanatic ... I simply wait around for big events to see how we do. At least 10 secs out a mi time.

How I see it, if these 2 don't win gold and silver in the 100 meter ... gold in the 4X1 and Bolt win gold in the 200 ...all this is meaningless.

Whats the use having the 2 fastest or 4 fastest men in the world but cyaan win gold at the Olympics or World Championships?

What's the use? Money?

Them stand a good chance but nothing is decided until on the day.

Good result however. It show Asafa is ready and Bolt must want to work harder fi it.

The winner of the race today gets a $10,000 diamond according to previous news reports.

What's the use? Money?
                  Money fi dem!!!! Note the word "we".

Big ups! - Asafa's videos

http://video.aol.com/video-search/tag/Asafa

Bolt! Damn? Gay gave up!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0vzHxbun52A

Everything has to go right for all that to happen, and everything often does not go right for JA at these big games.

Nonetheless if we don't get 2 golds from the 3 events you mentioned it would be a major disapointment.

I think the record would have to be broken, and the record is still at 9.86s.

Not a track and field fanatic ... I simply wait around for big events to see how we do. At least 10 secs out a mi time.

How I see it, if these 2 don't win gold and silver in the 100 meter ... gold in the 4X1 and Bolt win gold in the 200 ...all this is meaningless.

Whats the use having the 2 fastest or 4 fastest men in the world but cyaan win gold at the Olympics or World Championships?
                            Right now Dix and gay missing in action.

I hope they are not hiding while they "tool" up. Cant trust dem! Nike shell out nuff money for Dix and they will do what it takes to win.

mi dun talk!