Silver Medal for Ashmeade in 200m men

• Silver Medal for Ashmeade in 200m men

PositionLaneBibAthleteCountryMark. React16233Christophe LemaƮtre FRA20.83 (PB)0.20624405Nickel Ashmeade JAM20.84 . 0.17137297Robert Hering GER20.96 . 0.14645832Curtis Mitchell USA20.98 . 0.2125834Ramil Guliyev AZE21.00 . 0.18662836Antonio Sales USA21.01 . 0.17773777Omar Jouma Bilal Al-Salfa UAE21.10 . 0.15789470Adel Jaber Asseri KSA21.22 . 0.172

suh this christope lemaitre guy...him is of west african descent?

Why would you think he could be? He is from France, okay! White men can run too!

you mean he's not of west african descent?

Maybe not. He's probably from Guadeloupean or Martiniquan descent!

EN FORME. Christophe LemaƮtre a confirmƩ sa forme en ce dƩbut de saison en remportant sa sƩrie du 100 m en 10"49 malgrƩ 1,4 m/s de vent dƩfavorable, devant le Grenoblois JƩrƩmy Boutherin.

That's in French. I can't understand a word!

yuh can read "Christophe Lemaitre"?....in case yuh a wonder he is the runner "a droit"

heh heh! is him dat? well, i think i owe assasin an apology.

asassin wok some 'trang juju!!!

And imagine they were so impressive with their argument them nearly win mi over.

well...juju ova "scientific" research everytime!!

"Christohe Lemaitre ( the master) has announced his form at the beginning of the season, by winning the 100m race in 10.49 against a 1.4m/second headwind, ahead of Jeremy Boutherin from Grenoble"