mi know unnuh discuss it arready BUT
Originally posted by Gamma View Postif federer is the greatest of all time, what does that make nadal? consider this, nadal beat federer on his favourite surface, it was tight yes but he did it and annhilate federer on his.....
mi have more big ups for the man whey can win on all surfaces.....as great as lendl is him neva win wimbledon, as great as sampras was him coulden win french...johnny mac never won french or aussie...
...and Venus has never won the French or the Aussie?
..but there is never an argument on whether or not they were all great!
Go, Venus!
The whole ah unno can chat, but McEnroe was the greatest volleyer the world ever see!
Them there magic hard have no compaarator.
The biggest choke I ever saw in Tennis was the 1984 loss to lendl in the French Open Finals.
2 sets up and 4-0 in the 3rd. All now mi nuh understand how him lose that. i did vex so till.
Big time singer too. He opened the Euro 2008 celebrations here with a free concert in the rain in Geneva.
Apaparently he has a popular song that my wife sez that our 6 year old sings. Dunno what it is.
As for tennis. Mi caaaant rate Missa pop up valloey. Lendl used to nyam him for lunch. Never give lendl a 2nd chance when you at the Net. Suicide.