3 Wallace Spearmon Nike 19.90 1.7
    4 Rodney Martin Nike 19.99 1.7
    5 Charles Clark Florida State 20.53 1.7
    6 Rubin Williams Tennessee 20.61 1.7
    7 Bernard Williams adidas 20.63 1.7
    -- Xavier Carter Nike DNS 1.7

wait deh...walter dix STILL a run?!!!

Why you ask?

He is still in college!

If dat's di bes dem have to offer dawg nyam dem supper. As for Wallace Spearmon him need fi fire him fadda cause if 1 month before Olympics him cyaan run di bend him corner dark

Finals
          1 Walter Dix Florida State 19.86S 1.7 19.852
          2 Shawn Crawford Nike 19.86S 1.7 19.857
          3 Wallace Spearmon Nike 19.90 1.7
          4 Rodney Martin Nike 19.99 1.7
          5 Charles Clark Florida State 20.53 1.7
          6 Rubin Williams Tennessee 20.61 1.7
          7 Bernard Williams adidas 20.63 1.7
          -- Xavier Carter Nike DNS 1.7

Walter Dix is one strong "modda...."!
          ...and Wallace Spearman is one lazy starter!

yeah?!!! it seems to me that name has been around for years!!! could it be that i am having an extended shady pines moment?!!! at my young age?

Brickie, is what really a gwaan wid di US T&F trials? Yuh nuh see what di sprinter man dem a gwaan wid? One a dem name Gay, one name Spearmon, and one all name Dix! Is what really a gwaan?

What a hell if them did finish in the order of Tyson, Walter and Wallace.

yeah?!!! it seems to me that name has been around for years!!! could it be that i am having an extended shady pines moment?!!! at my young age?
                  Shady Pines moment? No!

He is just about the same age as a nephew of mine. They went to the same school (I think that school was Coral Springs High Coral Springs, Florida). They both 'did track' together. My nephew is now somewhere about 35 years old.
                  What age are they giving to Walter Dix?

Shady pines moment? No!

He is just about the same age as a nephew of mine. They went to the same school (I think that school was Coral Springs High Coral Springs, Florida). They both 'did track' together. My nephew is now somewhere about 35 years old.
                    What age are they giving to Walter Dix?
                    He was born in 1986 Karl.

Brickie, is what really a gwaan wid di US T&F trials? Yuh nuh see what di sprinter man dem a gwaan wid? One a dem name Gay, one name Spearmon, and one all name Dix! Is what really a gwaan?
                      A whe di blood****

Gay Dix Spearmon

Never wanted to go there, but I knew someone wood...sorry, would!

is ther such a thing as a "shared shady pines moment"?

seriously though, the 35 age group thing would be about the age i'm thinking for walter dix....

Originally posted by Me View Post
                              What a hell if them did finish in the order of Tyson, Walter and Wallace.
                              Dat come in like the famous characters from Shakespear's "a MidSummer's Night dream"

Demetrius, Puck, Lysander, Bottom. LoL

A nuh lie, check it for yuhself!