• Congrats to Nikita Miller on his first

"international" wicket.

I fear though we are about to get another busa$$ from the Aussies- 156/4 and 15 overs to go.

pr

called up a bit late i think...he should have been ahead of benn and jagernaut...

Time for us to go down into the minor leaguess, with salaries to match. We cannot have the 3rd best paid players on the planet underperforming for donkey years. Something's gotta give!

Well, after today, I give up. Someone please notify the WICB and the players that I'm on a hunger strike. I'm also wearing a paper bag for Sunday's match.

pr

HUnger strike for those fools? Yuh mad?!?

Well, I'll just give up red meat; just found out my cholesterol is high...what I'll do is wear a paper bag over my head whenever I'm watching Windies cricket (I might even cut out eyeholes!), til we win a match.

pr

Congrats to the STETHS man.
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran