Mi nuh tell unnuh say the US ago drug up Tyson Gay. From the other day Bolt beat him and set the WR him probably inna a lab a get juice up. Cant say mi never warn unnuh. US woulda never allow JA fi win Gold and Silver. Unnuh Mad?
I don't know why you think Asafa could not have won. I called the race exactly - they would basically race to the 60m mark and then shut it down. Bolt didn't shut down as much as Asafa, hence he won. Asafa won the 60m race and should feel good about the type of race he wanted to run.
10.78 from Torri Edwards?! Kinda strange, but then again, 10.80 from Kerron Stewart! The wind in stadium was pretty much at 0 m/s but it's all going to come down to who can keep their form.
good result for both Bolt on Asafa. Bolt must feel he can beat Asafa and it take some pressure off Asafa as we know him and pressure.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.