Well, I have my finish line tix for the hottest

• Well, I have my finish line tix for the hottest

trials in the world! I don't believe the men's race is going to be the scorcher, however. Watch for Asafa to test his drive phase against Bolt's. After that they will both shut down the afterburners and jog in for sub-10 (under sub-10?) times. Winner? - Bolt. Watch for the others to be scratching tooth and nail for the invaluable relay spots. Likkle most dem cross lanes to trip up dem one anedda!

The 100m for women is the bigger race. There are at least 5 women in this race capable of getting an Olympic medal - VC, SS, Kerron Stewart, Simone Facey, Sherri-Ann Brooks. Don't look for Aleen Bailey to even make this final. No one can afford to really shut it down at any point in this race.

All in all, it's going to be a great trials!

mi envy you. you love make yourself available fi the ladies them eeeehhh?

It going to be powderhouse, as the national trial going to be competitive all round in the 1, 2, 4 for men and women.

that's this weekend?

Yes! When yuh gwine set sail?

gamma, i believe www.cvmtv.com will be carrying the trials live...

not soon enuff...

Mo enjoy, but mi nuh envy yuh, afterall mi going to Beijing

Enjoy!

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                  gamma, i believe www.cvmtv.com will be carrying the trials live...
                  In PATWA?

whappen? yuh a huh need translatah?! * what is the matter? will it require you to empley the services of a translator*

GOOD MOVE!!!!

whappen? yuh a huh need translatah?! * what is the matter? will it require you to empley the services of a translator*

GOOD MOVE!!!!
                      Hi har nat hamused

den 'ow yuh 'affi a galang suh?

oh, ok... it was a question... dis proposed broadcast experiment inna patois is scary...

do not be afraid "bad as"!

That's just not right, Gammer!