'Asafa can't beat my son'

Good move by Coach Mills to tell the media to cool it.
    --------------------------------------------------------------------
    "A mother will always back her sibling but that is not something to be used to create division, so I'm appealing to you (the media) to write well. We need all our athletes and we shouldn't promote one against the other.

They must compete against each other but there's no need for us to create an acidic atmosphere," said Coach Mills.

Yeah, Mills surprised me.

do y'all think ben johnson will be vindicated? not that he will get the medal back but he will prove that his drink was spiked?

his story has never truly gone away.....

and i am really impressed with mills' 'a mother will always back her (son)' response...

don't think ben johnson will be vindicated... he will remain in infamy...

i gues it is as he says..."infamy, infamy, infamy...they all have it in fah mi!"

A wonder what she call daddy Bolt

yuh too SLACK!!!!!

Who mi?

Asafa is already fit and ready!

The open secret is that MVP has been doing overload training since 2006 to be able to handle the OLY rounds with no problem

Look for a Jamaica TRIFECTA in the men's 100m in Beijing!
                      Mi will be there, so after the race run, mi will jump up, not before

di mothers should have a race "the fastest mothers of the world's fasest men".....

Nesta "Marley" carter!