Bolt hitting the American media by storm

• Bolt hitting the American media by storm

Unlike with Asafa when he did his thing Bolt is all over the different medias in the US. I am wondering is if because he did it in the US or maybe because of his personality and handlers?

Well hopefully he gets paid only that he still has to concentrate on China.

Look like we going to have a lot of media attention on JA during the trials. I wonder how much we selling the rights to the 100m races for?

From an AP report:

"A lot is often said about Olympic trials in the United States—that given the depth of the roster, it can be an even better meet than the actual Olympics. But suddenly the highlight of the pre-Olympic calendar could now be Jamaican nationals at the end of June, when Bolt and Powell should square off in the 100. Powell, who set the mark of 9.74 last September in Italy, is overcoming a chest injury but is expected to be healthy soon.

Also at Jamaican nationals will be Veronica Campbell-Brown, who won the women’s 100 on Saturday in 10.91, the fastest time of 2008."

Charisma, de bwoy is over flowing here.