• Okay, I think we can safely say the Windies have turned

that corner. Right?

When it come to ODI or Test cricket mi nuh waan hear nuttin outta you. Stay deh wit yuh eediat 20/20. This is what cricket is all about. I was jumping up and down like a likkle school girl when Chanders did the impossible.

turn what corner?
      Since Courtney Walsh and Courtney Ambrose left them can't find one good pace bowler or as a fact one good bowler. You can't win games if you can't bowl out nobody.

dem have one...jerome taylor. powell coming to come. the fielding and the batting is what cause me the most concern.

But wi just won two games, back to back. Gwey, di cahna turn!

I hope taylor will continue, I know he was the best them have but I really don't know how good he is. I hope we really can develop two good bowlers.

The batting and the fielding is concern but when you can bowl out people for under 300 then there is a chance and it will encourage players to do better.

Memba a only Sri Lanka this yu knu, who is next? Scotland? Cananda?

When them play a good game against Austrialia then them turn it. England a team we fi beat everytime.

I thought Sri Lanka was one of the best??!

dem have one...jerome taylor. powell coming to come. the fielding and the batting is what cause me the most concern.
                  His name is Jerome TAYROL. Get it right

Memba a only Sri Lanka this yu knu, who is next? Scotland? Cananda?

When them play a good game against Austrialia then them turn it. England a team we fi beat everytime.
                    A mainly second string and experimental Sri Lanka side at that.

Jerome Taylor is also a very useful bat. If he continues as he has of late he could also be classified as a bowling all-rounder.

pr

suh what? windies a second string side tuh..no george headley, sobers 3ws or michael holding!!

int he words of the honourable portia simpson-miller...."GWEH"!!!

Nuh dat woman tek fi cramps ??

Tayrol extra-strength ?

Haha!

thanks

We only want a Patrick Patterson fi back him up now.