• Great Win!

Good win for the Giants One of the better Super Bowls I have seen in years

Looks like dem haffi go cancel that parade in Boston

I'm not a big fan of US "football" but I saw the second half of the game and it lived up to the hype. Fantastic win for NY... God had to be on their side for Manning to avoid that sack and for the receiver to hold on to the pass in the fourth qtr drive. From I saw that play I said NY have to win.

Congrats to the NY fans... as for the Pats fans, unuh gu nyam a slice of Boston "creamed" pie.

pr

It's fast becoming the Manning Cup. First it was Peyton last year with the Colts, now Eli has done it with the Giants. Archie must be a very proud Papa tonight!
      "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

the BIG winner last night was...THE MIAMI DOLPHINS!!! go 'phins!!!!

nothing more to say other than, congratulations giants...

Good one!

I'm not a big fan of US "football" but I saw the second half of the game and it lived up to the hype. Fantastic win for NY... God had to be on their side for Manning to avoid that sack and for the receiver to hold on to the pass in the fourth qtr drive. From I saw that play I said NY have to win.

Congrats to the NY fans... as for the Pats fans, unuh gu nyam a slice of Boston "creamed" pie.

pr
              Yup!
              That series of plays towards the final touchdown was tremendous!