Jo-Wilfried Tsonga Petsonga

• Jo-Wilfried Tsonga Petsonga

spank nadal like seh nadal fi call him "daddy"!

wow!

Did he!

At least him keep di colour flag flying cause dese days, Venus and Serena look like dem expect fi win even when dem nuh practice.

Did he!

At least him keep di colour flag flying cause dese days, Venus and Serena look like dem expect fi win even when dem nuh practice.
      Watching the match (DVR)...and, bwoy just watching this guy fly around the court makes me tired!

Just saw a 139 mph serve called out! ...and, it was easily seen in!
        What too fast for the eyes of the line-person?

This man is big...fast like a cat - across ground and reflexes...and just playing unbelievable well!

I wonder can this type tennis beat Federer?

Who flying round di court, because Rafa is no joke!

Reminds me of a young Becker - big, strong, good serve, good serve & volley game. Not even Federer plays enuff serve and volley these days.

How I loved the serve & volley game of Patrick Rafter! The best ever at that art for me, even better than Edberg, Sampras or McEnroe.

edberg is my serve and volley guy...too smooth!

Yes, like a Zidane on the court, but still, for raw reflexes at the net - Rafter!

What's interesting about Edberg is he is the first and only Swede who didn't play from the baseline, yet he did it so well.

for reflexes, BECKER!

Reminds me of a young Becker - big, strong, good serve, good serve & volley game. Not even Federer plays enuff serve and volley these days.

How I loved the serve & volley game of Patrick Rafter! The best ever at that art for me, even better than Edberg, Sampras or McEnroe.
                    In this match he had everything.

...and, those drop-shots...almost as good as I was!
                    Seriously he was out of this world!

If he can retain that lofty height - even Federer may not be able to stop him!

No one was a better serve and volleyer than McEnroe, no one!!!

Blasphemy! LoL

Rafter with his pop up volleys...sheeesh!

McEnroe hands were just incredible....and he had the perfect serve to complement it!

Unno know what it took to beat Borg at his prime??? The man run down anything except perfection!

One Wimbledon victory against Borg is "beating Borg at his prime"? Okay then!

You forget the epic battle in 1980???

Mac beat Borg on other occasons too...the only one to consistently do so.

But it wasn't as if he had found Borg's ticket! It was going to be an epic struggle for years to come.