If them arrest Marion Jones why them nu arrest the rest of t

• If them arrest Marion Jones why them nu arrest the rest of t

he cheaters too like Carl Lewis, Juslin, Gay and the rest ...America and England really like to used black Athletes as precedence een...

Cheating is not the big problem. Lying to federal agents is.

Wonder how much Barry Bonds gwine get...18 months, three years?

so true...imagine a gangster like al capone went prison for tax evasion.....

Marion must have had an epiphany... she should never have fessed up; after every body else doing it.

pr

so right mosiah... lying to federal agents was her problem... miguel tejada apparently lied to the feds 3 yrs ago and now they have started investigating him... when the feds come to you, you stand a better chance if you come clean...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
              so right mosiah... lying to federal agents was her problem... miguel tejada apparently lied to the feds 3 yrs ago and now they have started investigating him... when the feds come to you, you stand a better chance if you come clean...
              So what do you think is going to happen to the man they have been waiting on - he sold some 'big boys' down the tubes - to get their hands around his neck?

Who mi a talk bout? dem nuh mus fi wi Trevor Graham...di man who sen syringe and di clear tuh di haaarrr-tarr-ha-ties! im carna dark! ...dem jus a hoil...an pet di 'lick-dun tool'!