Munro jumper takes up US scholarship

Believe what you will. I will do the same!

Mosiah, I read two paragraphs and stopped cause either you are lying or not fully appraised of the facts...
      Bwoy Sickko, yuh english teacher would shake har head. Are you talking the academy being "appraised" of or Mosiah being "apprised", meaning to be informed?

Anyway, I had to take the shot at you.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

ha ha ha...bet you did not learn that at STETHS?

You would be surprised. I had a very good english teacher at STETHS. It is not because of bad teaching why I am so bad at the language.
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Believe what you will. I will do the same!
            Yuh eva wanda why di Sickko's of this worl haul-ways a tek step wid MC?
            mek mi tell yuh a wah duh dem - Red yeye!
            duh...pity dem?!

Cornwall and Munro have a rich history of brotherhood and rivalry. I am at a loss as to his re...woiee, di pot a bwoil!