south africa 131/5

• south africa 131/5

110 runs behind ...... the series taking a nice shape!

and that shape is looking like that corner we have been abouting to turn!

well whoever said it was a hairpin turn? eh?

germany have some of the BEST highways in the world and one of the great features is that when it veers it is imperceptible ..... so you see....HEY! half man half horse...gimme a spin fi dis nuh?

Windies on...whe it name again...di Audubon!....but Prince and Boucher ah gwaan like seh dem no respect man mission!
        "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

autobahn...audubon was a painter and a society for bird watchers....taylor and edwards seem to be injured....that would be a **************** blow to the effort!

Windies cricket, a society for bird watchers?! Farmah might be onto something!

Where I went to school there was an Audubon Highway. But that was not Germany.

Windies cricket, a society for bird watchers?! Farmah might be onto something!

Where I went to school there was an Audubon Highway. But that was not Germany.
              Well...will it be "here we go again" ?

Yes, I stand corrected Sir....it is Autobahn! Not sure where I came up with darn "Audubon" but I think I'm gonna submit it to T.K. for end of year consideration. This year is eida mi or Pepsi...Jawge nah pip wi again.
                "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

yuh wrong there.....jawge start out 'pon di good foot! it is going to take a herculean effort to supplant him! i even think he's already going for the three-peat already even though him not even repeat yet!

....yeah it kinda difficult!!

Mind get nominated for all the spots for the Best Forumite category - one as Jawge, one as half man, half horse, one as Eternal Learner and one as...well, he has 11 months to transform into something else.

half man half horse and all bull?!