windie stuttering at 128/4

• windie stuttering at 128/4

we need another 150 to make SA bat again. the aim should be to put them in about 1 hour or so before lunch tomorrow chasing close to 500 to win with almost 2 days to get it.

it gets tricky there because 500 over almost 2 days to get it..which I think is gettable. however it definitiely willbe more pressure on the batting side.

Hail up Gama, how is life on the sand bar they call BVI? Hope your Christmas was great I am still in Babylon, back down to Philly now but damn it is still cold...

yow...bredrin....Philly will ALWAYS be cold this time of year.....mi cya'an undastan why yuh would leave warm warm ja...fi guh PHILLY?

anyway di sand bar deh yah said speed....the euro exchange rate in guadeloupe gi mi a blow ova di holidays....

last time i was in europe it was more favourable DAMN!!!! i want to get paid in euros!

d'accord......!!!! SA will probbaly bat TODAY and be chasing under 400 runs! what a game of GLORIOUS uncertainties this cricket is?!

Stay deh follow di Windies!

i have to! who i gwine falla? argentina...like bricktop?!!

Dat deh han-sa funny!
              ...still keep a even countenance where our Windies are concerned!

True, cause me a stick by di Boyz regardless! And dem can stress yuh tuh. But Windies stress is unlike any other!

West Indies surely can find a way to make it competitive

"snatching defeat from the jaws of victory?"