tony parker steal a piece... eva longoria not enough...

• tony parker steal a piece... eva longoria not enough...

Eva Longoria and her hoopster hubby, Tony Parker, are standing by their marriage as rumors of infidelity by the San Antonio Spurs star hit Internet gossip sites the other day. French model Alexandra Paressant claims she had an affair with Parker, whom she met at Eva and Tony’s wedding in Paris last July, according to X17 Online. Paressant dishes that she and Parker had a secret relationship two months after his wedding with the “Desperate Housewives” star. They met at the over-the-top July 7 wedding through Thierry Henry, a French soccer player. “I love my wife,” Parker told People.com in a statement yesterday. “She’s the best thing in my life, and I have never been happier.” Longoria added, “Tony has been nothing short of the perfect husband.”

guess eva nuh have dem assets yah...

Mi Faada!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!

i doubt that very much, gamma!

Not bad at all

see it yah now..a dis me caant tek wid unnu, here I am on a nice suny balmy tropical afternoon with the AC spitting nice cool air in the office and you come put dis up now...a wha kina eeediaaat ting dis?

Suh a just one picture you coulda find bass?

Nice Girl

thank you hortical... very nice... she have some more... leggo dem nuh...

its a slow day at work... too much snow... nutten nah gwaan... i am trying to pass the time and this certainly helps...

when yuh nice....yuh sure yuh nuh mean NAUGHTY?

lucky you I am still working on the DCup finals preview, sorting out pictures then i hear there is a move afoot to move vote of no confidence against the newly re-elected Chairman of the western confederation plus at least three other stories that must be written soon...

Heh heh. Bwoy Tony to paraphrase Chris Rock, I'm not saying you should have done it, BUT I UNDERSTAND!!

yeah... i unerstan... yow... beautiful women iz like money... yuh can't have enuff...

why would they want to kick the western confed chair so early? him messing up di unanimous votes?

ha ha ha...no him run afoul of the god-maker here, I understand a few 'F' bombs were exchanged at their meeting on Wednesday which is shocking as at the Western Confed presentation in September the Chairman introduced the god-maker to his mother as the son she never had.