((((( tk )))))))

• ((((( tk )))))))

how de patriots look... dem put it on pon the 'number one' rated defense ... undefeated looks more a reality than ever before...

and they actually eased up at the end- Bradley could have gone for his career high in passing yards if he wanted.

TK going tell how the DEADskins buss up a side Thursday night...

until they run into the brick wall known as the miami dolphins!!!!

What you want to bet that Sunday, Patriots will try to run up the score to bout 60 points against the Jets?

After what happened in week one you dont think they will remember and try to blow them out of the water.

Ah bwoy.....looks like the person who coined the phrase...."cheaters never win" has never met the Patriots. They are simply too good. Maybe the Colts can knock them off in the playoffs but as for the regular season. I can't see anything but perfect. If they can get past Pittsburg they are golden. - T.K.

and they actually eased up at the end- Bradley could have gone for his career high in passing yards if he wanted.

TK going tell how the DEADskins buss up a side Thursday night...
            Why yes I am Sickko....See how a team earns their victory vs. stealing signals? I am proud of the Redskins for being an honest team who puts in an honest days work.

Okay if I am to be honest I would trade positions with you anyday. - T.K.

until they run into the brick wall known as the miami dolphins!!!!
              Good one Gamma! - T.K.

Rhatid me just see the signature to ban my account..trust me Mosiah try nuff time but me haffi call and race up him lickle blouse and skirts...

LOL!!!!!! Box Mosiah yes!!!!! Afta wi nuh name JB!!!!! - T.K.

how yuh mean? yuh think a joke mi a joke? a possum miami a play possum!!! stay deh!!!