Hatton got his back-side kicked T.K.

• Hatton got his back-side kicked T.K.

Now i am not in the habit of buying PPV...but the last two Mayweather fights were the exception.

Saturday night fightr was well worth it T.K.

I whooped and shouted so loud--I did not care if i disturbed my neighbor (who live some distance away).

Floyd was gracious in his victory. I wondered if the upity beer guzzling English would be that way if he had won.

All i know is that i will pay my PPV bill with a BIG
    Last edited by HL; December 10, 2007, 02:01 PM.

when i grow up...i want a dish too!!!!

Now i am not in the habit of buying PPV...but the last two Mayweather fights were the exception.

I whooped and shouted so loud--I did not care if i disturbed my neighbor (who live some distance away).

Floyd was gracious in his victory. I wondered if the upity beer guzzling English would be that way if he had won.

All i know is that i will pay my Dish PPV bill with a BIG
      In England they billed it as the working class man vs the Arrogant Amercian. Arrogance won !

His face was mighty bloody though.

didn't see the fight just the news reports.

All i know is that i will pay my PPV bill with a BIG
        Uggghhh.....HL you really wasted you money on that mess? Man I feel bad for you. I payed 0 dollars and 0 cents and watched the Ultimate Fighter 7 finale. It had REAL fights on there. Blood everywhere and knock outs and tap outs galore. My friend that is how a fight is suppose to look. Not two men running around a ring trying not to get hit. Like I said you can't hide sissy in the UFC like they do in boxing. Boxing is a dying sport HL. Get with the times man. Don't go the way of the dinosaurs breds. I am going to have to get Scaly, Lazie and Assasin to do an intervention. Glad to see you enjoyed the fight. Maybe when they decide to have a real fight I'll buy a boxing pay per view. I am not interested in watching people run from each other for 12 rounds. - T.K.

when i grow up...i want a dish too!!!!
          So do I! A knife and fork to boot! - T.K

TK..you are keeping the wrong company.

Pretty Boy Floyd proved why boxing is calld the sweet science!!!!!!!!!

Style make fight.

Chussssss mi.

So unnuh never see di thread I made with a link to a free internet stream of di fight? Dats what unnuh get fi ignore mi post dem

Hey you know my brother is dating a chineese girl and she gave me the hook up on the net on how to watch movies before they even come out on the big screen. It is dvd quality. The only problem is that you will have to watch it with Chineese sub-titles. Outside of that it is solid.

Bricktop stop stealing from Don King! - T.K.

So share the site URL nuh? (for the DVDs)

pr

pr

http://www.sopcast.org/

pr
                      alluc.org - T.K.