Gamma an other Dolphin fans I have a question

• Gamma an other Dolphin fans I have a question

Would you rather see the Dolphins go 0-16 including losing to the Pat who they play on 11/23 get a first round pick and hit rock bottom so there is no where to go but up OR see the Pat go 16-1 losing to the Dolpins and keeping their 1972 perfect season record alone OR see the Pats go 16-0 ?

I know it's a round about question but what the hell is going on ?

The Dolphins need to make sure they beat the Pats and at least keep their record.

Memba the 85 Bears same story and then the Fins beat them in Miami to wreck their perfect season.

Scaly the dolphins really have fans? LOL!!! No tell nuh lie pon Gamma man

Mi hear say Herbalist Ricky Williams free to come back, a true Gamma?

1-15 without a doubt!

he's back....ah...sass....is a sharp pain thru mi chest these dolphins!

1-15 without a doubt!
          LOL....I don't know why but to hear you getting excited about 1-15 have mi dead wid laughter! - T.K.

he's back....ah...sass....is a sharp pain thru mi chest these dolphins!
            Didn't he like tear his shoulder or something and is out for the rest of the season? Ricky Williams is one piece a comedy after another. - T.K.

hey...i have high expectations of this dolphins team!!!!